Thursday 29th Jul 2021

U15 Prem. 1 Football Championship
Douglas
19:00
Killeagh

Venue: Douglas Referee: Sean Forde

Friday 30th Jul 2021

U13 Prem 1 Football League
Glanmire
20:00
Douglas

Venue: Glanmire Referee: Stephen Pratt

Monday 2nd Aug 2021

U15 Div 4 Football Championship
Douglas 2
18:00
Ballincollig 2

Venue: Douglas Referee: James Regan

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

U16 Group 1 Football League
Douglas
19:00
Glanmire

Venue: Douglas Referee: Brian Murphy

U13 C3 Hurling League
Nemo 2
20:00
Douglas 4

Venue: Nemo Referee: Mark Maher

Wednesday 4th Aug 2021

U18 Prem. 1 Hurling League
Blackrock 1
19:00
Douglas 1

Venue: Blackrock Referee: Frank O Dwyer

U14 Group 1 Hurling League
Midleton
20:00
Douglas 1

Venue: MIdleton Referee: Jim Daly

Thursday 5th Aug 2021

U17 C3 Football
Mallow 2
19:15
Douglas 3

Venue: Mallow Referee: Dwaine Collins

Friday 6th Aug 2021

U13 Prem. 1 Hurling League
Douglas 1
20:00
Ballincollig 1

Venue: Douglas

Wednesday 28th Jul 2021

U18 Prem 1 Football League
Douglas
3-11
0-11
Nemo

Venue: Douglas Referee: Chris Broderick

U14 Group 1 Football league
Ballincollig
2-4
9-13
Douglas

Venue: Ballincollig Referee: Colin Lawless

U14 Group3 Football League
Blarney
7-4
4-4
Douglas

Venue: Blarney

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

U17 C3 Hurling League
Douglas
0-0
Conceded
St Colemans

Venue: Douglas Referee: Sean Forde

U15 Div4 Hurling Championship
Inniscarra
0-10
2-14
Douglas

Venue: Ballyanly Referee: John Collins

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

U15 Prem 1 Hurling Championship
Douglas
1-9
2-14
Ballincollig

Venue: Douglas Referee: Chris Broderick

Friday 16th Jul 2021

U13 Group 1 Football
Douglas
8-14
3-2
St Michaels

Venue: Douglas Referee: Adam Cummins (Pending)

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

U14 Group 1 Football
Nemo Rangers
Conceded
0-0
Douglas

Venue: Nemo Rangers Referee: Colm Lyons (Pending)

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

U13 C3 Football (U12)
Douglas
7-13
3-4
Bishopstown

Venue: Douglas Referee: Kevin Bohane

Monday 12th Jul 2021

U13HL Group 1
The Glen
1-14
0-5
Douglas

Venue: The Glen

Sunday 11th Jul 2021

Intermediate Hurling League
St Finbarr's
0-15
0-11
Douglas

Venue: Togher

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

Red FM Senior Hurling League
Douglas
1-15
0-20
Ballymartyle

Venue: Douglas

U15 P1 Hurling Championship
Inniscarra
1-8
3-16
Douglas

Venue: Ballyanly Referee: John Kirby

U16 Group 1 Hurling League
Douglas
1-18
1-12
Midleton

Venue: Douglas Referee: John Collins

Friday 9th Jul 2021

U13 HL Group 4
Douglas
0-2
3-15
Ballygarvan

Venue: Douglas

U13HL Group3
St Catherines
5-21
4-6
Douglas

Venue: Ballynoe